Monday, February 11, 2013

Here's our list for the new Wynne cabinet

Kathleen Wynne - Premier, Minister of Agriculture Food and Rural Affairs
Deb Matthews - Minister of Health, Deputy Premier
Charles Sousa - Minister of Finance
Laurel Broten - Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs
Liz Sandals - Minister of Education
Bob Chiarelli - Minister of Energy
Eric Hoskins - Minister of Economic Development and Trade
David Zimmer - Minister of Aboriginal Affairs
Yasir Naqvi - Minister of Labour
Teresa Piruzza - Minister of Children and Youth Services
Michael Coteau - Minister of Citizenship and Immigration
Reza Moridi - Minister of Research and Innovation
Linda Jeffrey - Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing
Glen Murray - Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure
Michael Gravelle - Minister of Northern Development and Mines
David Orazietti - Minister of Natural Resources.
John Milloy - Government House Leader
John Gerretsen - Attorney General
Jim Bradley - Minister of Environment
Madeleine Meilleur - Minister of Community Safety and Correctional Services
Michael Chan - Minister of Tourism Culture and Sport, and the 2015 Pan Am Games
Harinder Takhar - Minister of Government Services
Brad Duguid - Minister Of Consumer Services
Mario Sergio - Minister of Consumer Services and Minister Responsible for Seniors
Ted McMeekin - Chair of Management Board
Brad Duguid - Minister of Training, Colleges, and Universities




Anonymous said...

Ontario needs an election.

Anonymous said...

What about Del Duca?